You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MotoGP 2014, Assen and a special memory

in #photography6 years ago

It was crazy! Probably the best gp race of the season, so much action at the front! I was really hoping Rossi was going to get the win, if he didn’t slide out on the penultimate lap I think he would have got 2nd or definitely 3rd.
Lorenzo shot to he front on the first lap after starting from 10th! Crutchlow also staying with the pack!
Yes it was great to see 93 and 25 battle, finally! We have waited a long time for that! However, Marc is just too good... he’s so fast, and he almost can’t crash... the saves he makes are just ridiculous! I don’t really like Marc but his riding is insane.

It’s a bit annoying being such a Rossi fan as I wanted him to win so bad haha, so when he finished 5th I was a bit upset, even though we had an amazing race, it was so much fun! This season has been amazing, but I don’t see anyone catching Marc, unless he crashes and is out for a few races, but I don’t think he can crash haha