7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #Day 7 💭七日黑白照片挑戰 #第七天

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my dear Steemit friends

Thanks @htliao and @helene for nominating me to participate in this challenge :) Today I'm gonna present my LAST entry, hope you like it:

親愛的Steemit朋友們:
謝謝 @htliao@helene 提名我參加這個比賽:)有興趣的朋友們都可以參加哦!這是我最後一張作品了,希望大家喜歡:

IMG_8639.JPG

The rules are here below :

  1. Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  1. 一天發出一張,總共七張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  2. 没有人的照片
  3. 没有解釋
  4. 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  5. 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. Today I would like to nominate @biuiam to join!XD

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我想提名 @biuiam 來參加!XD

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️

Sort:  

Wow! beautiful photo :) Susan!! I booked the ticket to go to hk in 24th Januaryㅎㅎㅎㅎ Will you be available to see me?? haha my exam period is not finishedㅠㅠ so I'm too busy... anyway tell me when you are available to use steemit chat!

wowwww really!!! Hahaha that's nice!! Ya I think I'll be able to see u! Ohh, are u coming with fds? Or r u travelling alone XD Sureeee I'd tell u if I could use Steemit Chat again, if I couldn't I'll leave my Telegram code and we can chat there ;pp

And I've got a question, I'm REALLY curious about that: do Korean ppl like buying Darlie (toothpaste) as souvenirs in HK? hahahaahah I've heard about that and think that's interesting!!!

I will go there alone because I would like to see my hk friends including you :) yeah many of Koreans usually buy Darlie toothpaste as souvenirs... I don't know why they buy that... how can toothpaste become souvenir?? I'm really curious too haha.

haha you'll have a lot of fun in HK then!!! XD
ohh many Korean said the toothpaste could make their teeth brighter (better than other brands)!! hahaha well I have no idea at all if it works ;ppp

Ah, my younger brother visited hk once in last January and he bought some delicious cookies!! I'm seriously a big fan of them!! I must buy those cookies when I visit hk in January lol. I also want to eat many hk foods such as dimsom! please let me eat those food!!!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Ohh really!!! Was that 'bear biscuit'? It's realllllyyyyy popular in HK!! Sure dim sum is a must in HK!!!

more than excellent

!!!!!!!!

Thanks my friend! I'm happy to see you here again!! :):)

welcome :) :)

sofia and susan!^_^

haha :) Are you Sofia? :)

這張拍的真棒,讚~

謝謝你!!>V<

Beautiful picture..I will be glad if I got nominated

Thanks :) Ohhh, everyone can join!!! You don't have to be nominated :) Just remember to nominate someone in your daily challenge is ok! Please feel free to join!

amazing photo

Thanks a lot!!!

there is a beautiful photo! Some birds flying in water

haha thanks!

nice post..

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautifully captured !