Fortress ✨

in #photography3 years ago

"Meet the world. It's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in a factory."
Ray Bradbury

Hive Blockchain Photo 52, 2020 Weekly Photography and CreativeCoin Contest!

This is my entry for the @photo52 contest
Topic for this week: Photographers Choice!

IMG_20201117_123807.jpg

I like to visit new places, meet people, break everyday life ... Otherwise it's like we're in a vicious circle ... Work, home, rest.. and work again .... Etc ...

And then we set off into the unknown .. Adventure .... And then one day seems like a vacation to me .... I just absorb the views of new places ... I enjoy new scents, people with whom I exchange a few words .... And everything is nice to me 🥰

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 🥰
Have a nice evening 🌌✨

Sort:  

I love to get out to do and see new things, too, for precisely the same reason. Sometimes I feel like I have exhausted all of the local sightseeing options and need to continue to travel farther and farther away!

That castle (fort?) in the background is really awesome. Where is that?

Yes, it really is like that, when you travel and see new things, you just fill yourself with life ...
It is the Ram fortress on the Danube in Serbia!
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ram_Fortress
Have a nice evening @photo52 😊