Sort:  

Good morning @suzana72, yes, on the mountains there is enough snow, but as you can see on the photos, below the mountains there is still no snow - you can see the grass meadows. It is getting colder now and I think it will be snowing soon here and also where you are 🙂
Thank you so much and have a great weekend too, @suzana72 🙂

!BEER

Good evening @jhannpiber 😊
Thank you...I wish you a good evening 😊
I was with my sister today at a nearby hill ... there was some snow but when we started climbing it started to fall. You'll see when I set up.🤗❄️🌨️❄️

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @suzana72 🙂
You got snow? Cool, I'm waiting to see your photos 🙂
Here it has become freezing cold and the weather forecast didn't mention snow, but we'll see next year ;)


!BEER



Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!