You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first and my last Photo... / Mein erstes und mein letztes Foto...

in #photography • 5 years ago

How powerful is the picture when the first rays of the sun fall on top of a snowy mountain. 🤗
And the waterfall photography is a real rest for the eye .... and when I look I can just hear the noise of the water. 🤭
And the third one is very cold and visits that the mountains can be harsh.🙄
Thanks for these pics and enjoy the weekend @johannpiber 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice descriptions - thank you so much for these words you have found for my photos @suzana72.
I wish you also a wonderful Sunday @suzana72 🙂

!BEER

Thank you @johannpiber😊

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure @suzana72, you're much welcome 🙂

!BEER



Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!