Video Gear Giveaway + Camera Bag Review

in #photography5 years ago

Neewer DSLR Camera Backpack.jpg
I moved from the Panasonic Micro four thirds format to the Canon 1DX Mark II Full Frame. I now needed a new Camera Backpack to carry my new camera and the two lenses that I bought which are the Tamron 24-70 F2.8 G2 and the Tamron 70-200 F2.8 G2. Just these three things are heavy and I still needed to fit a few more items in the backpack for when I go to the mountains to do nature photography. In the video below I show the details of the backpack that I bought and I also announce a FREE VIDEO GEAR GIVEAWAY.

Also in the video you will see the video and photography gear that I carry in the mountains. This way if anyone is interested in getting a new camera backpack they get a good look at this one to help them make a decision about what bag to get.

The piece of video gear that I am giving away is very useful and I believe that everyone who does video will want to win this giveaway item.
Watch my video and tell me any tips or tricks about using a full frame camera or even what type of gear do you use for your video and photography. Also ask me any questions about the gear that I show in the video, maybe you want to find out if it's worth getting or not.

Watch the Video Here

Sort:  

Wooaw.... First of all let me say congratulations for your new camera. I really heart canon cameras though, they give one a great experience with its clicks.

Great piece you have or should I say awesome review you had in there and who ever wins the giveaway, I wish him/her all the best. Great work once again and keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi sylentbeast,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @sylentbeast! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sylentbeast! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!