Black ants get lost, and do not know the way home (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I often take pictures of objects around me, whatever it is, The hardest thing I think about to take pictures of animals.

Seeing every circle I sit or stand because I have a hobby of photography.

The fun part comes when you see the results, that's where the amazing process, we are often amazed to see the results when the camera is shot, of course we do not have time to see, or we no longer get a good object.

Here are the works of photography art that I describe in seputaran where I live.
I named it with the title 'Black ants get lost, and do not know the way home : D
Why is that? When I photographed it, no other insects appeared: D

image

image

INDONESIA

Saya sering memotret benda-benda di sekitar saya, apapun itu, hal tersulit yang saya pikirkan untuk memotret binatang.

Melihat setiap lingkaran saya duduk atau berdiri karena saya punya hobi fotografi.

Bagian yang menyenangkan datang saat Anda melihat hasilnya, disitulah proses yang menakjubkan, kita sering kagum melihat hasilnya saat kamera ditembak, tentu kita tidak sempat melihat, atau kita tidak lagi mendapatkan objek bagus.

Berikut adalah karya seni fotografi yang saya gambarkan di seputaran dimana saya tinggal.

Saya menamakannya dengan judul 'bug hitam tersesat, dan tidak tahu jalan pulang: D
Mengapa demikian? Ketika saya memotretnya, tidak ada serangga lain yang muncul: D

image

image

I photographed it with oppoRsf Super Macro camera and color smeared using adobe ligthroom

Hope you like my artwork