Photos and videos of Cute Animals Original (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Day I have photographed back objects around me, still The hardest thing I think about to take pictures of animals, thank God this time I can take pictures of animals and make his videos.

Hari saya telah memotret kembali benda-benda di sekitar saya, masih Hal tersulit yang saya pikirkan untuk memotret binatang, syukur kali ini saya dapat memotret binatang dan membuat video nya

The fun part is still when you see the results, that's where the amazing process, we are often amazed to see the results, sometimes make me laugh, sometimes smiling sometimes I'm disappointed with the result.

Bagian yang menyenangkan masih saat Anda melihat hasilnya, disitulah proses yang menakjubkan, kita sering kagum melihat hasilnya, terkadang membuatku tertawa, kadang tersenyum terkadang aku kecewa dengan hasilnya.

Photos and Video I took at the cafe where Community Steemit Nolkuma Aceh (KSNA)
I named it with the title photos and videos of cute animals.

Foto dan Video saya ambil di cafe tempat Komunitas Steemit Nolkuma Aceh (KSNA)
Saya menamakannya dengan judul photos and videos of cute animals

Here are the works of photography and video art.

Berikut adalah karya seni fotografi dan videonya.

I photographed it with oppoRsf Super Macro camera and color smeared using adobe ligthroom

Thank You For Visiting My Blog

Hope You Like My Artwork

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Ok Thank You

Amazing @t-fir

Resteem now 😉

Oke,. Thank You Friends :)

Gambar yang membahayakan bagi darah muda..
😊

hahaha. . . liatlah kelucuannya, itu jelas binatang abang!! jangan dibayang kan kewujud yang lain :D

kite lagi kawin keh..

bukan, itu anak² binatang sedang bermain gelitikan @mawarlinda :D

Amazing photography