Sort:  

Congratulations @tahmina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tahmina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming but it's also funny that some of your downvotes show up as flagfund hummmm I wonder? The world is so unfair rules are made and rules are broken by selfish opinion wow but thats life and I guess we just have to live with it I don't bother no one so to be bothered can't be over looked on my end so each one teach one I learned alot in the resent days oh did I learn and thats a great thing to happen and I love it like I love Steemit and my steemian family which I don't bother at all but we are strong that's why I'm a Steemian and will be strong against the evil that lurks in the universe at all times forever this is such a great place to be with many ways to make income and for that I give Steemit an A+ at all times so let's step up thank you forever your fan thanks

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

That is what sadkitten is doing to every one in steemit and thats what I'm doing to him till he leave me alone I just do it to him and flag fund not the whole steemit if you chek he downvote cut and paste and get paid to paste and I will stop when flagfund leave me alone you know what he doing if you check nobody is a bot spaminator your like sad kitten in a way but I notice neg account s get paid wow