PLEASURE FOR YOUR EYES HERE AND NOW!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There're 2 things in the world, we can stare at forever: fire and water.

In any form.

When we look at such photos, we can't but agree that it's really so!

This weekend we visited a real paradise!

This place is situated not very far from my city - about 60 km.
But it really seems it's another planet.

This territory is protected by the state like a natural preserve.
here there're huge territories of untouchable lands.
here there are steppes, bays, the sea, mountains - pure beauty in one place!

I even didn't expect to see so amazing and charming places and didn't take my cam, only a phone;(
When I don't take it, I always see seomthing great - it's a law;(

It is rather cool now, the fall is rather speedy this year, so the weather was very windy and very fresh, but when I saw the nature and the sea, I forgot about cold at once!

Just enjoy this magnetic charm!

I even couldn't breath staring at these showplaces, I didn't wink not to lose magic of the moment!

I'm not alone in my admiration, this place is very popular, and many people have built sea houses here.
They aren't very large, but many of them have 2 storeys.
We were invited by our friends to one of it.

It was rather comfortable, it had a TV, a gas cooker, verandas, air conditioning, beds, sofas, dishes - all people need for good rest.
Though there's little civilization there cause there are no bathrooms and even toilets inside of the houses.
And there is no water. People use big jars to keep it.

Nevertheless, the price for such houses are rather high!
This one, where we were guests, cost about 50, 000$!
without water and a toilet!

I was surprised!
it's a price for 2-room luxury flat in my city. (about 50 sq.m)
But friends say that tourists are ready to pay even more because they're in love with this beauty.
Actually, they're not alone;)

Would you like to have a house there and pay for it this very price?
Is it expensive comparing with your country's life?

Sort:  

$50 per day??? for that....?

50,000$ is a price to BUY it forever, not to lease;)

no, thanks.

Very nice, I could spend a few months there, with no problem at all, ROFLOL!

:D

Очень красивое место. Вы абсолютно тправы, на ткую красоту можно смотреть вечно.