You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peričnik Waterfall, Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago

WOW! Very amazing waterfall among the really nice forest! It's very high and the water looks refreshing and clean. You were very brave to go higher and higher, so you can get great photos for us. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure for me to post my photos, as you know, and it makes me always happy to get nice comments on my posts, such as yours. Although it is heavy raining today, your comment has made my day a good day @tangmo 🙂
!BEER

Command accepted!

@johannpiber! Oh! I'm very happy to know that my comment can make your day a good day! This can make me have a wide smile now, too. ^____^

Nice comments make me smile too and help me a lot 🙂
!BEER

Command accepted!

@johannpiber! Here is my wide smile for you! ^____________^

🙂👍
!BEER



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!