You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses - the Royal beauty in Botanic Garden. Macro world. Photos & gif by @margaretwise [ PART 4 ] An extra poem.

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful and colorful roses! Yes, I would love to have those roses in my garden. Nice music and good poem! Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Sort:  

@lakshmi

Thank you, are we still on to meet in Thailand and hang out with @tangmo and eat sticky rice and mango by the river?

Me

Of course. I didn't forget our dinner next to the river, still in my head. Keep in touch and it will happen ;)) Lots of love my friend ;)))

I hope that we will see each other. That you would great ;))))

Thank you for your kind comment my dear friend ;) Have a beautiful day ;))

With my pleasure! I do really hope so....we all shall meet someday! And that would be really happy times! Have a wonderful day, too! ;)