You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Sunrise - 19 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

These photos are amazing, I am a Canon user myself. I have a 60d and have been using it ever since. Here is a sample of my shots. Taken during our trip in Macau.
IMG_0033.JPG

Sort:  

The Canon EOS 60D is a great camera.

My camera is 7 years old. It is amazing what the new cameras can do.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Mirrorless cameras are picking up some popularity now though with people are getting now into vlogging.

I am planning to buy the new Sony A7 RII soon.

Yes, I agree 60D is awesome.

@tantrums

I have heard of mirrorless cameras. I really need to research the differences.

I think I read somewhere that the lens attachments are slightly different. I have a lot of money invested in very nice lenses and do not want to have to buy another new set.

My current camera mirror has a few dust spots on it. But I suppose dust spots can get on the sensors in a mirrorless camera too.

Let me know how you like the mirrorless camera, if you get one.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike