You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Mountains / Verschneite Berge

in #photography4 years ago

Yes having a greta time this afternoon will be slipping back to normality whatever that is

Sitting n the dark now as I am th only one up LOL

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore !MARLIANS

Sort:  

Very good, but it seems that the normality will have both of us back very soon, but me only for tomorrow, because from Tuesday on I'm off work again ;)

I think, this footer is out of date now:
I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have any !COFFEEA 😉

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 在艳阳高照 开着汽车 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com