You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Tree / Winterbaum

in #photography5 years ago

Ohh yes I remember cars with just the key, back whenI was first driving thats all there was, but then again back in NZ it never got that cold where i lived that freezing was an Issue

WhenII was in the balkans we only had keys to open our vehicles and I regularly used a lighter or hot water to de freeze so I could get into the vehicle

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Sort:  

Yes, I think we all can remember these days, at least us !DERANGED older ones 😉

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com