Sort:  

That could be the reason, but the seller must have been Haida, so you should have got an invoice from them. I would try it - asking doesn't cost anything, and I'd like to know, what this lens cap looks like, because on their website I haven't found it. Maybe I'll need something too ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER

I will try contacting them and see what they say , its worth a shot

Cheers for letting me know

!BEER
!DERANGED

I have been searching a lot to find such a !DERANGED thing which matches the adapter ring, but I couldn't find one ... until that e-mail from Haida came a few days ago.

Cheers and !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com