You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part #2: Snowy Mountains / Verschneite Berge

in #photography4 years ago

Glad you off for a few days now, enjoy the free time and I hope the weather is kind to you

Interesting that the !MARLIANS have opened their new !shop and when I asked them for some !COFFEEA they asked me if I was !DERANGED because they have only !BEER 😉

Sort:  

Thank you :) I also hope that the weather is nice, but not too nice, because I would like to have some clouds in the sky and snow on the ground ;)

If I tell my children, that the !MARLIANS sell !BEER in their !COFFEEA !shop they will certainly ask me if I am !DERANGED 😉

Ohh yes a nice balance of sun clouds and snow is of course what I was wishing you, after all I am only partly !DERANGED

I heard !MARLIANS !shop are bring out a !COFFEEA flavored !BEER

Yes, it should be exactly how you say - a nice balance of clouds and snow 🙂

You may not be !DERANGED but I think the !MARLIANS are - wanting to sell a !COFFEEA flavored !BEER and probably even hot - that's !DERANGED 😉

Well I was excited about the !MARLIANS !COFFEEA flavored !BEER But I will !shop elsewhere to find it cold

"Cold coffee makes you beautiful", do you have this saying too? Maybe that !DERANGED hot !BEER with !COFFEEA taste will make you me beautiful when I drink it cold 😉

Not being a !COFFEEA drinker I don’t know the sayings

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Good morning JJ, I hope you have a very good last work day this year 👍

The saying is very old. Back then, the nobles made up their faces and covered their faces with a thick layer of white powder, and as a contrast they made their lips bright red.
Hot coffee is steaming and the steam ran through the make-up of the noble beauties, which looked very ugly then. Therefore, they only drank cold coffee in public. This might be how the saying "cold coffee makes you beautiful" came about.


The nobles in the ancient times had a problem with hot !COFFEEA because it's steam made their faces look !DERANGED ugly, but they found a solution in the !shop of the !MARLIANS : cold !BEER 😉

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@lovelemon 拧萌 迎着沙尘暴 踩着滑板 给您送来
单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 在晴空万里 坐着坦克 给您送来
咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着大雪 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
炸大虾

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@hertz300 小Q 迎着闪电 带着娃 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!