Where I took the money in the Porsche?

in #photography8 years ago

 Hello my dear readers. Thank you for your comments and Like. Many people ask, from where I have money and a Porsche. I'll tell you my story. My dad worked as a taxi driver in my town. But then, he got a call familiar with Donetsk. And proposed the creation of a business. He took me with him. During the year we opened a few expensive restaurants. 

 I was still very young, but I already had my own apartment, because I helped dad in his business. 

 For me it was an achievement, because I was born into a poor family, studied in a normal school. 

 A few years later, I met my future husband. At that time, I did not know about his financial status, he had seen only a few photographs. But I liked it very much. 

 Only when we have already had a serious relationship, he told me that he is a businessman, engaged in diamond. 

 Porsche he gave me on my birthday! I was happy! We now have a joint business. I always helped my father, and her husband, their moral support in difficult situations. 

 Born into a poor family, I never thought that my life has changed so much! Every day I thank God for my life! And I wish you, my dear, to dream! And all your dreams come true!