A little about me

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So I usually share photos that I have personally shot, but this time I'm going to let you guys get a little glimpse into my life.
Anita and I went on a holiday in Europe last year and got a chance to visit Barcelona. We ended up staying in our first AirBNB together and went out to explore the amazing city all day.

One of the photography services that I do is 'vacation photography'. This time I thought it would be an amazing idea to be in front of the camera! So we ended up hiring a local and walked around The Gothic Quarters for half an hour.

photo-1_original.jpg

photo-17_original.jpg

photo-23_original.jpg

photo-33_original.jpg

I'm looking forward to doing more on our next adventures abroad!

Sort:  

Woow, those photos are amazing. Especially the last one. Love it and love Barcelona ! :)

Thank you, it was kinda scary being the 'model' this time :p

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tbarrett.