I'll stop being a whining bitch (slightly nsfw)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys,
Had some amazing words of encouragement on my last post. Thank you. I think I'll stick around and see what happens for a while. Anyway, this is Barbara from Brazil. What do you guys think?

_MG_4658.jpg

_MG_4807.jpg

I also wanna post a couple raw images for you guys to see! These ones I posted have some editing done, but I would like to show you what she looks like without photoshop. She is truly stunning.

Please make sure to follow me! I'll be updating tomorrow <3

Sort:  

Barbara from Brazil is looking good.

Congratulations @tbarrett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!