I'm back with more (nsfw)

in #photography7 years ago

What do you guys think of Juliana? She was in town briefly and I got to have a nice quick shoot with her in underwear. We were able to even venture up to the rooftop as well and got some outdoorsy type of shots.
_MG_4501.jpg

This gal was definitely in shape!
_MG_4443.jpg

And had some great features.
_MG_4588.jpg

What did you guys think?
_MG_4603.jpg

Sort:  

Well she looks amazing!

I'll be sure to pass the message along!

very cool, what camera was the photo taken on?

If you'd like, follow my channel for daily posts.

I use a Canon 5D Mark II. How about you?

hey lets help each other . u follow me and vote my posts and i will follow u and vote your posts .

Very cool, upvoted and followed
Check my last story about models :) https://steemit.com/life/@notonlyfood/meet-the-queen-of-the-dark

Juliana looks muy bueno.

Yes sir agreed!