Back to photography to relax and regroup

in #photography7 years ago

So many things have been going on that I just had to step back and get some photography in. I didn't have a whole lot of time and I still need to go through all I captured but something inside me needed some pretty flowers to help relax me. I hope you enjoy these two shots.

DSC_0003 (2)-1.jpg

0003.PNG

DSC_0007.jpg

0007.PNG

I have to remember when life is stressful to take a step back and do something for me. It helps keep me clear headed and allows me to think outside the box when I have to work out a problem. And build a house there are lots of issues that come up and for someone who likes to be in control and get things done, set backs can be very stressful. But by taking some time for what I love allowed me to regroup and things are moving along on the house front now. I am waiting to talk to my contractor I am expecting him to call soon, once he does I am going to try to get a house update in. If not tonight then tomorrow.

untitled.png

Sort:  

The shots are amazing, i like how you have shown the description of photograph in terms of camera Img as well.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.77 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @tecnosgirl. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 8.30 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tecnosgirl. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness