My original photographies - Beauty of nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These first two photos are taken in forest near my house in a city a live in :) Always a good place to take a little break and relax :)

WP_20150531_16_56_07_Pro.jpg
...and even lose perception of time and place...

WP_20150814_19_10_37_Pro.jpg
A mountain in Bosnia&Herzegovina near my fathers birth place Tribistovo. Completely isolated of everything, no signal, no internet, no civilization. Just peace and beauty of nature :)

WP_20150814_19_12_59_Pro.jpg
Lake Blidinje in Bosnia&Herzegovina

Hope you enjoyed the view :) if you did upvote and follow for more!

Yesterday was end of the world, today we got better things to do.

Enjoy every step of your way,
Lucy Fer

Sort:  

It's beautiful! Keep sharing it to us!
I want to go there someday:)
Hope all is well.
See you around.

Cheers! Don't forget to wear your smile ok? :)

Thank you so much :) I'll try my best ;)
Hope you'll make it, it's quite a sight :)
It's getting better everyday :) and I hope you're also well :)

Thank you for this little sunshine ray it sure brought up my smile, always stay sunny :)
Cheers! :)