A Night Of Light Painting And Light Trails

in #photography4 years ago

One of my favorite past times is just to grab my camera gear and go for a night wander around the city and it has been way too long since I had!

I spent a few hours playing around with some light creations and had a blast! Let.me in what you think!

mldwtd.jpg

7f5l9v.jpg

rm4ua3.jpg

Enjoy light painting and trails? Check out more at:
https://terrywilson.ca/

Sort:  

This is freaking beautiful.

Pretty cool 🙂
I like your pictures and the vibrant colors of the light.

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Cool! I like how the trails mingle with the trees.

If you haven't heard of the Lightpainters United community yet, I cordially invite you to join in as I'm sure your light painting work is much appreciated there.