"I love not man the less, but nature more"

in #photography6 years ago

If you take a walk into the woods alone, you'd think you're surrounded by a deafening silence. But if you really listen, nature is full of voices speaking of many a thousand stories.. Nature will speak to you through a rustle of leaves, a murmuring stream, a chirping bird.. You just have to keep your mind wide open.. And listen...
image

Sit down for a while and watch a sunset.. All those bright hues mingling together to form the most beautiful piece of art...
image

Stop by a little flower and take a moment to admire its beauty, and feel the softness of those petals...
image

And then, only then you will see, the unique way of nature saying "Hello there, I made this just for you.. Just to make you smile.." And only then you will know why "I love not man the less, but nature more"...

Sort:  

Great pix.

One other thing about nature: it's amazing how dark it gets and how many stars you can see at night.

I need to walk with nature, I’ve been cooped up in this house all week!

Do have a walk! Would be worth it..

To bad we live so far away apart, across huge continents and a big ocean. You could walk with me @thanya. Have a wonderful week.

@reddust,
I also invited you to come and visit this wonderful land! Hope you will do!

Cheers~

I will, I will I promise❤️

@reddust,
I think now we need to plan for your visit! Places you wish to go and everything we will plan and facilitate! Glad to hear that my dear friend!

Cheers~

If you happen to come across my little country, Sri Lanka, I will be much delighted to take you for a walk! You too have a wonderful week!!

Lovely!

Thank you very much!

nice post

@thanya...really a very nice photography .. the locations looking awesome..thank you for sharing with us