You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My recent Fashion Editorial with back Cover in Faddy Magazine / PL: Mój najnowszy edytorial Fashion w FADDY Mag z tylnią okładką

in #photography5 years ago

In the second pair, the photo on the right. It seems to me aside from her striking visage, she's putting on quite the mood which for me is timeless in any subject I photograph. Happy to see more of your work, you've outdone yourself again!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm happy that you've picked this one. One of my photography friend pick that one as the one he don't like the most so I love that we all have different tastes and points of view. I do also like it as it's bit different, kind of against rules, against something that usually is said to be 'proper' done photo. Thank you for stopping by and commenting, everything the best for you my friend.