You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😘 Happy HUMP DAY ~ Let's Talk NSFW

in #photography6 years ago

Perfect timing for your posting on this topic, I have just released my first "soft-core" NSFW post (not tagged, as it has no explicit media) to introduce my ambition to remove more of this stigma around sexuality. I plan on creating content about many aspects of sexuality: anatomy, physiology, products, protection. I want to celebrate women's sexuality in particular, however plan to address relationships so the guys will get some love as well.

This is the first I'm hearing about VICE and am excited to know that my content will have a like minded community to call home, I believe it is important to keep my project active on steemit to reach people who may have inaccurate or a lack of information on a topic that has many long-lasting consequences of inexperience/misinformation. I approach this topic as I do all others, as a skeptic, and therefore will provide peer-reviewed evidence as possible. I hope my content will reach enough people despite the NSFW tag that the images and videos will certainly require.

Sort:  

Interesting, I will keep an eye out for you future posts.

ViceToken.com, crowdfund sale is Feb 1st, unfortunately using ETH for that, but what can ya do. It promises to be a very cool platform and a good home for all things "nsfw" by association. :-)

Thank you for your feedback on the subject.

I'm actually hearing about vice for the first time...
Thanks a lot for mentioning. I promise to keep am eye out for the CFS(I love ICO more).

You know about the art form called body painting?
I'm making a post on it based on the works of Craig Tracy and it'll be up by evening.

Sad that I'll have to mark it as NSFW.. But what can I do?

I loved your post.