Blessed Are The Weird by Jacob Nordby // Snapshot

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I’m going to start sharing “snapshots” which depict small parts of my day. What I eat on a holistic living lifestyle, what I read and generally what fuels me in this journey of life 😊

Today is a book share. Share your favourite book that encourages the creative spirit and connection to self!

I have just got the above titled book and I’m looking forward to reading it and offering a review. It looks SO good! 😬

Here is a link to more information about it:

https://www.amazon.com.au/Blessed-Are-Weird-Manifesto-Creatives-ebook/dp/B01LQHB86A

634355CD-F5B9-43A2-A93A-402839F1BA59.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Congratulations @thefabledroad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!