Story of My Life..!! | Where it started..?? | Where its going..??

in #photographylast year (edited)

WHERE IS ALL STARTED..

Hello friends, it all started a year and a half ago. Me and my friend Priyanshu visit my friend's camping site. It was that time when we were lost in our life we didnt even know where to lead. But then our friend gaurav suggest us to read the novel Alchemist. I read it in just 1 day. Because he told me that it will give me my all answers. After reading it I realise that my life is just started now.
I was always curious guy about knowing everything. And My friend introduced me Hive blogs and I kept posting on it regularly I make good money on it but it made me greedy. So i tried shortcuts to post more and more and want to generate more rewards because its not easy to make that much money as good as your quality of work deserve. I have tried it twice and I got caught and my rewards also got cancelled. First I got angry and thought to quit hive. But that will make me coward and I feel lost.
Unfortunately I will become a loser and I am not that..!!

WHERE ITS GOING..

So I decided to come back hard and I challenged me for 75 hard which is my goal. I will start it from first april. Because I am shifting to a new place where I will start my life with fresh start. I accept all my mistakes and resolve it as soon as possible because I believe in me that I am not a bad guy. I wasnt aware about the rules and regulation but blaming me for something I didnt have done intentionally. Definitely it hurts someone especially when you say someone illiterate because he cant write four words sentence completely in english. I am from India and we cant speak english so good because its not our mother tongue but for sure I will make myself capable of writing good English and I will show the progress daily. Thanks to everyone who supported my art of photography.

IMG_20211212_112447.jpg

IMG_20211212_114904.jpg

IMG_20211212_114910.jpg

IMG_20211212_135757.jpg

IMG_20211212_142344.jpg

IMG_20211212_142353.jpg

IMG_20211212_142831.jpg

IMG_20211212_142905.jpg

IMG_20211212_143136.jpg

IMG_20211212_160217.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shots as usual. The Alchemist was a super cool book with much wisdom and a lot of Biblical references.

I wanted to give you some tips on how to achieve your growth goals, even with the current obstacles that you have encountered. First thing, i wouldn't post tooooo often, as that is seen and considered by many as spamming. If you post more than once a day spread it out a bit or do it in different communities. We did have some rule changes while you were gone. AI only posts will be muted. Any and ALL AI usage must be disclosed in your post for transparency's sake. Otherwise, the post and user will be muted in the community.

All over HIVE generative text and images has become a growing concern. Many are starting to take action over it as you found out the hard way. Next time, don't claim false allegations if you truly did what was initially reported. Own it and the consequences will always be less severe. Your backlash is mostly due to how you responded rather than your ignorant mistake.

I would get in the HW discord, make your petitions in there and follow whatever course of action they suggest humbly. If you do that, you can correct this situation for the better and use it as a learning experience. The dude in the Alchemist encountered many problems of his own creation... but that ultimately led him to where he was meant to be all along, successfully.

Ya I understand now I will post my content only no more shortcuts.

Yes, you can check out the HiveWatcher post about how they deal with AI content... and you can make your appeal in their discord. Many have made a mistake, and if you do what is required, you can be out of trouble in no time!

ok sure but its ok i dont mind what i have done i have to pay