ENG/SPA Hello my guys, I'm MAY, I'm new to this social network, I'd love to share with you/Hola mis chicos soy MAY , soy nueva en esta red social, me encantaría compartir con ustedes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4848.jpg
Hi my loves. I'm MAY. Venezuelan. I love doing sports, going to GYM and jogging, but in Caracas I love going up to Avila, for people who do not know this place is a mountain that surrounds the city of Caracas which is a National Park is one of my favorite sitesparque-avila.jpg
One of the things that I love is listening to music and dancing. I love the theater, the movies. I am a faithful lover of food among them, fruits but the one I like the most is the apple.
IMG_4820.jpg
Despite the harsh situation that my country is experiencing right now, I am a faithful believer that everything will change for the better and we will once again take up the joy that characterizes us. To all those people who like to do exercises in natural sites such as parks among others, we should be aware to take care of them and preserve our spaces.
I invite you to comment on my publication and comment that you would like to know about me and what photographic style proposals you would like to see.
A kiss for everyone ... MAY want them
![IMG_4843.jpg]((

Hola mis amores. Soy MAY. Venezolana .Me encanta hacer deportes, ir al GYM y trotar, pero en caracas me encanta subir al Avila, para las personas que lo desconozcan este lugar es una montaña que rodea a la ciudad de Caracas el cual es un parque Nacional es uno de mis sitios favoritos. Una de las cosas que me apasiona es escuchar música y bailar. Amo el teatro, las películas. Soy fiel amante de la comida entre ellas, las frutas pero la que más me gusta es la manzana.
A pesar de la dura situación que vive mi país en estos momentos, soy fiel creyente que todo cambiara para bien y retomaremos nuevamente la alegría que nos caracteriza. A todas aquellas personas que nos gusta hacer ejercicios en sitios naturales como parques entre otros, deberíamos tomar conciencia para cuidarlos y conservar nuestros espacios.
Te invito a que comentes mi publicación y comentes que te gustaría saber de mi y que propuestas de estilos fotográficos desearías ver.
Un beso para todos… los quiere MAY

[email protected]

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Eso May te ves hermosa, saludos ♥

Congratulations @theperfectyoung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!