You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make money with photography - Part 1 / introduction

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you! Yes I do know this, I've been photographing for years and years without really doing anything with it...just for me personal portfolio and improvement. When Instagram was introduced I finally had a place to showcase some of my work and after putting in lots of work I managed to get thousands of followers, but that didn't bring me much in the end. In a few hours I will post the second part of this article where I tell all about the photography platform I use now to sell my photos! Thanks again for the support!

Sort:  

Ur welcome :0) U are very ambition. I love ur passion and how u describe ur photos.
Cant wait to read the next article and see more of ur amazing work.
I love taking picture but I dont seem to capture many of them the wsy I want to.
U know the way I really see something and wants others to se what I see with the shot....but then noo not really...lol
But I keep trying mabye one day that one shot will come.
Thx for inspiering

My ultimate goal in photography is showing things to people in a way they would normally never view it...if I can help anyone with advice or inspiration than that's amazing! If you ever need any specific tips let me know :)

Thats a great spirit and inspiering. So kind of u :0) I promise to ask if I need it. Im sure I will.
Thx again

You're welcome, you know where to find me!

I do :0) thank u