You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel In The Shenyang Imperial Palace #2: (one of the two remaining palaces in China)沈阳故宫之二

in #photography7 years ago

Yes- you are lucky you can target 2 language groups- Chinese and Eng looks cool in a blog. I also try to break up my text into short paragraphs so it doesnt become too long- lots of photos keep readers happy and your shots look good.
I am from the U.K. but I currently live and work in Bangkok, Thailand. Quite a few Chinese temples here- but they have become Thai style Chinese temples- still very unique but not like real china- I went to Dali and Lijiang- The architect is great- maybe I will do a post one day.

Sort:  

Dali and lijiang are aslo beautifule place where many people go there to enjoy holiday every year.
btw, The Palace is not the temple you said.