This is the new daily picture - Elephant

in #photography6 years ago

This is the new daily picture - Elephant

10

I found this beautiful elephant during the last days ...

20180623_170205.jpg

Taken with Samsung Galaxy Smartphone

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Don't forget to Resteem, Upvote and Follow me! @thunderland

Sort:  

Very nice elephant image you captured @thunderland ❤🐘

This post received a $0.015 (6.13%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @thunderland! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 28.26% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @thunderland. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 35.29% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @thunderland!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Please refer to our user guide. You submitted this post more than once so we will be keeping the excess amount as donation as declared in our user guide. When you submit a post more then once it creates more work for our service and delays our upvotes. Thank you for your cooperation.

An attractive picture.

Posted using Partiko iOS