You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel update! Asturias Spain

in #photography5 months ago

My girlfriend and I are closing a deal for a camper tomorrow if everything goes well. We are sooooo freaking excited after looking at various campers with several issues. Today we have finally seen one 500km away from our home and it did not had any issues and the interior is also super nice. Thank you for sharing your post to boost our existing anticipation for camper adventures :D

Sort:  

Yeah 🥳 I feel your excitement 😅 I am laying in my van right now. I got soaking wet from a wave, so the clothes are hanging to dry😅

Haha this looks sooo cozy :D Maybe we can hang out in the wild with our both campers some day!

That suonds perfect! What van are you going for? Where are you from? Edit: Ahaa, Hamburg, I see!

Yesss :D We are going to have a 2011 ford transit with a beautiful wood cabin flaaaair :) And on our list are many trips the the Netherlands for sure!

Very nice, I hope it all is going wel and you will enjoy you van. Let me know when you are in the Netherlands. We wil meet up then 💪

Absolutely! We made the deal yesterday and will drive it home this weekend 🚎 I will let you know for sure :)