Sort:  

What a beautiful spot

Yep. It is a really great place, suitable for convalescence, travel with interesting experiences.
Follow my blog @Tieuhong for interesting things. ;)

I'm in Vietnam and it's a part of my country
I've ever been there
It's really cool.
From the place to my home, it takes about 3 hours in the train
I followed

Vibrant shots! Those colors are fresh!

If you go there you will find it even better in the pic

That is a lovely picture of a very picturesque setting...its got everything, beautiful skies, incredible mountains, wonderful waterfalls and of course the color of that water is amazing. :D

If there is a oppitunity, you can go there.
There are still wilderness you will have the feeling of harmony in nature beautiful

That is totally believable because the longer I look at the picture the more at peace I feel. :D

Beautiful :)

Delicious!
Great post!
Upv & follow You :)
Greetings from Poland
@deazydee

would be a great postcard