Photo of The Day

in #photography6 years ago

#BEAUTIFUL #SUNSET

FB_IMG_1537626200226.jpg

A couple savouring the beautiful and serene sunset in Bagan. The ancient town in Myanmar is at its finest as the blazing Sun sinks slowly to Earth and a rainbow of colours fill the sky some travellers have called it as the most romantic sunset in world. People travel from around the globe to witness this spectacular natural phenomena.

Camera: NIKON CORPORATION NIKON D7200
Focal Length: 20 mm
Shutter Speed: 1/25 sec
Aperture: f/4.5
ISO: 400

Thanks for reading my blog ..please give some suggestions for improveing my blog
#Comment #Vote #Share

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiwari! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@tiwari beautiful sunset photograph! Cool that you're using Nikon for this scenery shot. I use Canon DSLR and so not so much knowledgeable for Nikon gears. Anyhow hope we can support each other, I'm always up for feedback for my artworks and photographs! Upvoted your post to support

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!