Steem Ibadan Meet-up: Picture Montage

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Click on the picture above. It's a video!


Hello Steemians,

Here is a picture montage of the Steem Meet-up in Ibadan held on the 24th of February, 2018. I'm still in awe of the impact of the steem meet-up. I haven't recovered from the experience yet.

Special thanks to @olufisayo for taking such lovely pictures and helping out with the montage.

Happy Viewing

Here is a youtube link to the picture montage for an alternative viewing experience.


kaka-s.png

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the light.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Amazing input guys. It's nice what you guys are doing. Keep inspiring us.

Wow..... Creative and Lovely too.

Wow!
These are beautiful pictures

Awwwwwwn.....these are lovely pictures, i know i will definitely meet you and great @fisteganos one day

Yaaaay! I saw me! Hehehe. Lovely pictures. Beautiful in every sense. Well done brother.

lovely pictures keep it up

OMG! This is excellent!! Very lovely pictures. You have it all bro...
Pretty excited and fortunate to be a part of it.
Keep the good work up @tojukaka

Phenomenal shots!

Cheers 🍻

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

So I FINALLY get to see myself among these numerous pictures. Yaaayyy
IMG_20180302_051236_354.jpg

@olawalium comman seeeee. What were u saying sef dah s making me laugh like this??? Lol

It's a love something. Hahahaha. Chai...see how you sharply grabbed this screenshot! Smarty! See why i love you enh!

Hahahahhahahha u ehnnnn... See everyone is in a serious mood. I was d only one shinning teeth. Chai

Love hooked you, hahahaha.

Iffa catch u ehn

I love it when you say this. Catch me please.