Toorongo Falls Reserve - Victoria, Australia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Toorongo Falls are situated 118 km east from Melbourne CBD.

On my day off work I took my two kids to the falls to do some exploring. I soon found out it's pretty damn hard to carry a baby, camera and a tripod and of course making sure my other daughter isn't doing something too silly.
After few minutes of walking I realized that I had to go back to the car and leave some baggage behind ... tripod or the baby ...

toorongo_falls.jpg

No slow shutter photography for me that day :(

Canon 6DMkII + 24-105mm - f6.3 - 1/25sec - ISO1000 @ 29mm

Sort:  

amazing place

hmmm, was the car in a shady spot? Might have helped with your decision :)

Gorgeous!

Don't leave baby 😭 my hands are open, send babies to me. Love babies!

Looks like some nice falls.