MY FIRST POST ON #HIVE ❤️ // Escape to the nature / Photowalk

in #photography4 years ago

Hi,

It's so much happening around these days. How easily you can become depressed and worried about all a things that's happening around. At least not watching TV 😀. Twitter probably is my main source of news with all the news in economy, crypto and around Covid 19.
Finally happy to be part of #HIVE community and powering down all my Steem stake. Don't see any future on staying with Steem centralised system.
Understand the need of all the measures to stop Covid 19 virus, but it so much easier when you still can have a little escape to the nature. Just a couple hours outside makes such a difference in my mood 😀🌿
Would like to share some of my photo moments from our little escape 💚

My Gear: Panasonic Lumix GX80 and Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 Lens.

My photos 📷 ↓↓↓

IMG_0412.JPG

IMG_0416.JPG

IMG_0414.JPG

IMG_0415.JPG

IMG_0409.JPG

IMG_0411.JPG

IMG_0413.JPG

"There is pleasure in the pathless woods, there is rapture in the lonely shore, there is society where none intrudes, by the deep sea, and music in its roar; I love not Man the less, but Nature more."

Lord Byron

steemEnd.jpg

Sort:  

welcome
I'm newborn too

Welcome my friend 😀

Good photos. Looks like a nice place to walk. Its worth looking at what happened with the Spanish flu. Lots of politicians lying to the people. Nothing changes. I think its always better to be cautious with a pandemic. Lots of people that think its just the flu are going to find out the hard way.

Thank you my friend 😀Just watched a couple of documentaries about Spanish flu a week ago, really interesting. Thought we improved a bit of handling such events but who knows, time will tell.

Welcome to Hive :)

Nice to be here 😀👍 Thank you

Great post for start :)
Enjoy!