Greece super beautiful pool cliff hotel,I'm looking forward to seeing you all

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8704.JPG
Hotel name: arvaton mykonos resort

Hotel relatively unpopular different software name is not the same
IMG_8702.JPG
Video in the pool

It's so beautiful

It's a fairyland
IMG_8708.JPG

Looking at the sea from the cliff, I saw the sea shining silver in the moonlight. The sky and the stars in the pool were drinking wine. Listening to the water bar, the soothing music was really not too romantic
IMG_8703.JPG
It's only a pity that the pool can't be used at night. It's not bad that I took the inflatable shell all the way to the mishima hotel and allowed me to float on it.
IMG_8707.JPG
But even if you can't get into the water and sit in a lounge chair and look at the view and drink a little wine it's really worth it and the hotel has a lot of pools and the rooms and the rooms are great
IMG_8701.JPG
I recommend you all come to santorini to relax after a busy year. I hope you can teach me more about steemit and I will work hard to improve myself

Sort:  

Congratulations @tongying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!