The snowy night in Switzerland is like a fairy tale world.

in #photography5 years ago

Switzerland is a paradise on earth. If you have time and budget, be sure to go once!
IMG_8716.JPEG

IMG_8717.JPEG
Into the topic, because I am lazy, time is limited, some things I did not talk very fine, because you can search for the Raiders on the major free travel sites, you can also leave a message to ask me
IMG_8718.JPEG
The advantage of deep tour is that you can fully experience the bitterness of this country. My evaluation of Switzerland is a word, perfect! If the United States is a developed country, then Switzerland is a highly developed country.
IMG_8719.JPEG
Here, environmental protection has become a habit of people. Even in the wilderness, you can hardly find a little garbage. Their trash cans are clearly classified.
IMG_8720.JPEG
I have to sleep first, I am getting up later, I am sorry, I am too tired recently.