You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there, VGB here!

in #photography • 5 years ago

Hey, Vanessa! Welcome to the platform! I found you because of your second post, since you tagged it with "tarot" and I run the Steemit Tarot account. 😊

I'm more shutterbug than professional photog, but happy to see another photographer here. There are tons of groups and Discord communities to explore to connect with others (who will help keep you accountable for posting and such 😂). For now, I'm going to tag @pixresteemer and I highly recommend glancing through his feed to find other Steemians you vibe with.

Please feel free to shout out if you have any questions, or you're looking for recommendations of communities to join!

Oh, and here's a welcome to the madhouse platform... !tip steem

Sort:  

Thank you so much for connecting @traciyork! I'm so glad you found my post. I'm very intrigued to see what Steemit brings my way and I will definitely check out your recommendations! Looking forward to chatting more soon :)