Figs picking in Adelaide - South Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

in #photography β€’ 7 years ago

Hi Steemian friends, when you have a chance to visit Adelaide - South Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί and if you like picking Figs I would recommend all to visit http://glenewinestate.com.au/
Fresh figs available in season from February – April. They have an amazing views and tasty πŸ˜‹ variety of Figs from all over the world 🌎. For those who like to take photos this is definitely the place to be. πŸ™ŒπŸ“ΈπŸ‘Œ. Come and visit Adelaide - the Lonely Planet and you will see the beauty of our City πŸŒƒ .

Don't for get to follow me @transki007. πŸ™πŸ˜Š

PS: Here are some pics I took with my Nikon D810. Enjoy

DSC_5270.jpgDSC_5285.jpgIMG_2183.JPGDSC_5288.jpgDSC_5275.jpg

Sort: Β 

Wish I could be there right now eating a fresh fig! Hello from Canada.

This is by far the best place in Adelaide that you can enjoy picking fresh Figs. πŸ‘Œ

Awesome pictures :) If I'm ever in Adelaide, I'll be sure to stop by!

Thank you. You will enjoy your stay for sure. πŸ‘

Nice picture :)

Thank you.