Wildlife-Wednesday - Round 1 - Wolves

Hi steemit community,

only a short post, as it is really warm already and I've a lot of to-do's :)

My Wednesday motto will be wildlife from now on, and I decided to start with wolves:
_DSC4526.jpg

_DSC4529.jpg

_DSC4536.jpg

_DSC3999-2.jpg

_DSC4040-2.jpg

All pictures taken with a Sony Alpha a58 and a Sigma 150-600mm Lens.

As always: Let me know what you think :) Love to hear your feedback or comments, or even see some of your work!
All pictures shown here are my own work. You may use them for free if you credit @traveling-toby

Sort:  

Great pictures @travling-toby
As a dog owner, wolves are one of my favorite wild animals :-)

Thank you @astrophoto.kevin. Always considered myself a dog person as well :) Was also interesting to see, how dogs react in a wildpark when coming near wolves. There is instant respect :)

I really can imagine how a dog reacts when he will see wolves.

Congratulations @traveling-toby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!