You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines - The Islands of Coron, Chapter One

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This island looks so great and spectacular! I think if I saw such beautiful landscapes I couldn't sleep too. 12 hours flight reminds me my flight from Moscow to Rio. But fortunately at that time I could sleep nearly 5 hours! Have a great time in Philippines!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Indeed, the scenes were surreal. And damn how was Rio? Bet it was a whole world different from Moscow right?? And thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was Rio and not only it. First time I felt that it can be different world when came to Corcovado and the second time it happened with me when I saw Garganto del diablo waterfall. That was amazing trip. We crossed several countries including Brazil. And I'd like to return to those countries again at this time with my family!

Posted using Partiko Android