Hilsa fish marketed with a lot of money was unfortunately lost.

in #photography6 years ago

How are you friends
Listen to today's misfortune you We went to the market in the morning. I went shopping in the market and bought some bigger hilsa fish as usual. I went to the house by hanging on my motorcycle and hanging the fish in a bag in the shop. After reaching home, I set up a motorcycle and told the guards, bring the bag to the house. I have come to my room. To be fresh. When I arrived, I came to the key of the motor bike to the Darwan. He will be in the house with the locks of the motorcycle garage and the fish brought in the bag.
The guards are coming home and not shouting at me, there is nothing in Sir Bag. Go see you come down a little bit. I went downstairs. Going into the bag, I see nothing in zero. I was surprised that where my fish went? Have a great test. Check that the scar of the stain has exploded. As I have been driving a motorcycle. The fishing bag was handing me hanging on a motorcycle's site. While running, I did not notice the back. I did not even know when the stain was broken. Fishes may have fallen somewhere on the street. The person who got the fish is very lucky. There were many big fish hilsa fish.
To share with you, I took pictures of the driver in front of the motorcycle near the motorcycle. Where the bag was hanging to show you and how the floor broke.
I have a bad luck but that piled his good luck
Do not have to market the stars for at least 15 days. That means do not have to buy fish.
The biggest thing is that such a large Hilsa fish are not easily available in the market. I got up at five in the morning and went to the market. First of all I can buy hilsa fish. Because all these fish are taken as soon as these fish arrive.
When I saw that the bag fell out of the bag, I was very sad. The mind became very bad
Now, however, there is no hardship now. I thought that the fish may not have been kept for me by God, so maybe the fish are lost in this way. The country in which the fish was allotted to God.
20180426_151818.jpg

This is Original Content By @trustwhale

Thank You so Much to Visit my Blog.
I'm Always try to take Better Post in my Blog.

Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm Your Best Friend Always

Sort:  

Nice bike with man photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Hilsa fish marketed with a lot of money was unfortunately lost

So sad

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks🏍for your blog😍

welcome my dear

Congratulations, your post received 15.54% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @trustwhale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

thank u my dear brother

This post has received a 3.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @trustwhale.

Hilsha Mach also known as ilish Mach 😅 am I right??

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @trustwhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!