The beautiful shot of the insect

in #photographylast year

Today I photographed a micro photograph of a black beetle sitting on a flower. The sight of the insect sitting in the flower is like an extraordinary moment. As far as I could tell the insect was feeding on the honey in the flower. I did the photography of the insect while eating honey. The insect is very scary but if bitten by an insect, I would get a lot of pain. In the morning I went to the roof to work and I saw the insect flying between the flowers and sitting between each flower, jumping from one flower to another and eating honey. Then I thought that this extraordinary moment can be captured on camera. So I quickly took it from the roof after finishing the work and came down to the room with the mobile phone and went to the roof again and took the photograph of this insect.

The insect looked very scary. The insect has four large legs, two horns on the head and many erect hairs between the legs. Which I can see in the camera taking pictures very close. In reality, the insect did not look so terrible. This insect has two wings on its back. The lower part of the wings is slightly broken. The color of the insect's body is black and the color of the flower it sits on is yellow. The flower is a little vegetable flower. Hope you like the photography of this insect sitting on a flower.