hola me presento en español

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DICIEMBRE2013 014.jpg
hola soy txatxy algunos ya me conoceis de tsu,minue,cli etccc
me han animado a entrar en la comunidad
y os cuento soy de bilbao,pais vasco españa
me encanta la fotografía, la manipulación y la creaccion
y espero encontrarme bien aqui

Sort:  

Bienvenida!

gracias amigo

Hola mi amiga Txatxy!
Welcome to Steemit! I wish you lots of fun and success here in our big family! So happy to finally find you here! Following you of course!
I'm sorry, for I'm still learning Spanish, but my knowledge is not enough to welcome you in your language. 😉

Change one of the tags to #introduceyourself under this post, it allows more people to see it.

Thank you very much, I'll have it, I'm glad to be here with so many friends, happy wednesday

Welcome to Steem @txatxy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Kaixo, stand dut euskaraz, agurrak laguna @txatxy

mutiko bat txarra zara, baina maite zaitut @oscarps

jajaaja, gracias por lo de malo, me encanta @txatxy

Thanks for sharing this good picture

thank you very much

Guapa

tu si que eres guapa cielo

Guapa! This is such an amazing edit on this! I love it!

gracias cielo

Wow this is outstanding such a cool building and love the vivid collt

Thank you very much for coming and commenting, my friend.

Bem-vinda ao Steemit ..... Sucesso..!!

Thank you very much for coming and commenting, my friend.

Bienvenida!
Muy guapa la foto :)
Saludos desde Barcelona

muchas gracias espero pasarmelo bien

amazing photo!

Thank you very much for coming and commenting, my friend.

Espero que te va gustar aki)
A mi tambien me gusta fotografia
PS. perdon por errores, soy rusa y no manejo español lo suficiente

muchas gracias asi aprendes el idioma feliz miercoles

Welocme TxaTxy! Hope you like it here. You can find many ex-tsuvians in #tsufamily tag.

hola hola Hi hello happy to meet you here

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

thank you very much