The rose is the protagonist-double exposure

in #photography3 years ago (edited)


Hi friends
Today I present this rose with double exposure
With this we get that from two photos we create a new one
This has been my creation
All fantasy, with no other purpose than to make our brain work and see things differently.
Not prettier or darker, just different.

rosa5.jpg

rosa7.jpg

The clock is sheltered in the rose

Always marking the hours without stopping

They run with the minutes and life passes.

rosa3.jpg

IMG_9746.jpg

The rose turns into a chameleon.

Its scaly petals are

His eye on the heart

they look with passion

rosa4.jpg

Even if he is in a rose his eye does not lie.

Evil is steeped in beauty.

Produces fear and grief

IMG_9367.jpg

rosa 1.jpg

The sky drenches her.

Sunset sky that I see from my window

Full of fantasy and color

rosa9.jpg

rosa2.jpg

The face of a man

Anyone none

Cry for the planet

Beautiful planet

rosa8.jpg

rosa6.jpg

IMG_3037.jpg

Their necks crossed

Bridal dances

Promises of love

That last a hundred years

MAYO 475.jpg


The rose is the protagonist, a simple rose with a drop of water
Two images one shot
Happy week friends


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

A esto le llamo yo derroche de belleza e imaginación. Feliz día

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful! Always beautiful and so creative, with the overlapping double exposure. I love the timepiece in the rose and the chameleon was so cool!

I love when you dabble in the fun stuff!

Besos! ❤️