Photo for several places

in #photography4 years ago

I will present some places that I consider beautiful. do not have to be in a tourist spot to take beautiful scenery photos. there are many places that store beautiful nature. depends on how you take the photo. there are 3 places that I photograph today.

IMG-20200502-WA0000.jpg

the first rice field.

rice fields are open nature. if you are in the rice fields, you will see broadly. actually rice fields are also a beautiful place. depends on how you take it.

IMG-20200502-WA0001.jpg

the second is the flowing river.
in my opinion this is also beautiful if in the photo.

IMG-20200502-WA0002.jpg

the third is a view of the clouds. sometimes we do not realize that clouds have a very good beauty. it also depends on how you take it.

I hope you like these 3 shooting places that I show you.